Yhteystiedot

Edustusjoukkue:

Päävalmentaja:

Markus Nurmi  markus.nurmi@luukku.com  044-4252133

Valmentajat:

Juho Kauppi  juho.kauppi@hotmail.com   050-5933938

Riku Rosvall (fysiikka)  riku@tzemppi.fi  045-2148513

Helander Jussi (mv)  jussi.helander@euranpallo.fi  044-7258867

Joukkueenjohtaja

Visa Nurmi  040-0631406

Huoltaja:

 

Kakkosjoukkue

Valmennus:

Ville Tuominen  ville0987@hotmail.com 044-5223711

Joukkueenjohtajat: 

Ville Salmi Ville.Salmi@eupart.fi  050-3867031